top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturedavidcarew19

I Drink Tea


There are those who love to get dirty

and fix things.

They drink coffee at dawn,

beer after work.


And there are those who stay clean,

just appreciate things.

At breakfast they have milk

and juice at night.


There are those who do both;

they drink tea.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

There are Three...

There are 3 Dave Carew's in my life: There is the one I try not to be, the one I wish I was, and the one that I actually am. Occasionally (always) I find it in my heart to wish that the one I am, was

HTML+JS for a Blackjack Basic Strategy Drill App

<html> <!-- Bstr-Ref-Drill-v7.html This one-page, self-contained BlackJack learning HTML with embeddedded JavaScript is copyright � David Carew, 2008. It is associated with the book authored by David

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page