top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturedavidcarew19

Wise (Ass) Sayings and Quips for the Record

Updated: Jan 21, 2022

+ Here, let me pour you a tall glass of get over it, and here is a straw so

that you can suck it up.

+ Grandpa knows everything; and if he doesn't know, he can make up stuff really fast


+ If you ever see me jogging, please kill whatever is chasing me.

+ I am reasonably confident my final words will be: "Well shit, that didn't work..."


+ I wish that I was as thin as my patience is wearing right now.


+ Astronauts use Linux because you cannot open Windows in space.


+ Some people are afraid of heights. I am afraid of widths.


+ What looks like success is often just patience.


+ ...





23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

There are Three...

There are 3 Dave Carew's in my life: There is the one I try not to be, the one I wish I was, and the one that I actually am. Occasionally (always) I find it in my heart to wish that the one I am, was

HTML+JS for a Blackjack Basic Strategy Drill App

<html> <!-- Bstr-Ref-Drill-v7.html This one-page, self-contained BlackJack learning HTML with embeddedded JavaScript is copyright � David Carew, 2008. It is associated with the book authored by David

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page